Welcome to Brand USA Global Marketplace

Welcome to Brand USA Global Marketplace

BRAND USA GLOBAL MARKETPLACE

VIRTUAL PLATFORM

Click here to access the Virtual Platform

BRAND USA GLOBAL MARKETPLACE

PROFILE & APPOINTMENTS

Click here to access your Company Profile and Appointment Schedule

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
MONDAY

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CEST:
Brand USA opening address

8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CEST:
Enrichment series

8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 3:30pm GMT / 4:30pm CEST:
Six pre-scheduled appointments

10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CEST:
Networking sessions

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CEST:
Three pre-scheduled appointments

8:15am PT / 11:15am ET / 3:15pm GMT / 4:15pm CEST:
Enrichment series

9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CEST:
Three pre-scheduled appointments

9:45am PT / 12:45pm ET / 4:45pm GMT / 5:45pm CEST:
Networking sessions

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
MONDAY

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CEST:
Brand USA opening address

8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CEST:
Enrichment series

8:30am PT / 11:30am ET / 3:30pm GMT / 4:30pm CEST:
Six pre-scheduled appointments

10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CEST:
Networking sessions

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY

7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT / 3:30pm CEST:
Three pre-scheduled appointments

8:15am PT / 11:15am ET / 3:15pm GMT / 4:15pm CEST:
Enrichment series

9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT / 5:00pm CEST:
Three pre-scheduled appointments

9:45am PT / 12:45pm ET / 4:45pm GMT / 5:45pm CEST:
Networking sessions