Buyer Registration and Participation

null

What’s included in the Buyer Program?

Buyers are invited to attend up to four days of pre-scheduled appointments from Monday, October 26 – Thursday, October 29, 2020. These four days will offer more than three hours of daily engagement.

 

Schedule of events for Monday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Brand USA Opening Address

7:45 AM PDT / 10:45 AM EDT / 2:45 PM GMT / 3:45 PM CET: CEO Keynote Conversation

8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Six Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Tuesday:

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: Aviation: The Transatlantic ‘Airscape’

8:55 AM PDT / 11:55 AM EDT / 3:55 PM GMT / 4:55 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:40 AM PDT / 12:40 PM EDT / 4:40 PM GMT / 5:40 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Wednesday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: European Travel Trends

9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Thursday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: Supporting Black-Owned Businesses

9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET: Brand USA Closing Address

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET: Networking

 

There will be six 13- minute pre-scheduled appointments daily. European buyers may select a two, three or four-day program, but are strongly encouraged to select the full four-day program with up to 24 appointments to ensure a diverse appointment portfolio.

 

Registration

There is one registration process for both the Brand USA Global Marketplace and Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020. Registration will provide European buyers with unlimited access to the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform.

Registration will enable you to build your own buyer profile, including your company bio and contact information, in a buyer directory, available to all registered partners. As a buyer, you will have the opportunity to engage with up to 150 U.S. partners’ Pods. At each U.S. partner Pod, there will be itineraries and downloadable marketing collateral, as well as the opportunity to connect virtually via a message function or business card submission.

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 is open to European buyers from tour operators specialising in leisure travel to the USA from European markets. In order to register for Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, registrants must be in position to make or influence decisions on the U.S. travel product that their companies offer. If you are a company that has more than one buyer, each buyer will be required to fill in their own registration. Colleagues from another business function (e.g. marketing) may register separately, but will share buyers pre-scheduled appointment schedules.

You can still register to be a buyer at Brand USA Travel Week, but please note appointment matchmaking has now closed.

Sales agents

Brand USA Travel Week Europe (Monday, October 26 – Thursday, October 29, 2020) is not open to sales agents.

REGISTER HERE

Frequently Asked Questions

null

Brand USA Global Marketplace

Q: What is the cost for buyers to participate in Brand USA Global Marketplace and Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: There is no cost for European buyers to register for Brand USA Global Marketplace and/or attend Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020.

Q: Is the Brand USA Global Marketplace available only in English or in other languages as well?

A: The Brand USA Global Marketplace is currently only available in English.

Q: How will the Brand USA Global Marketplace remain open 24/7? 

A: European buyers and U.S. partners will have access to the platform at any time ensuring ease of access for all time zones.

Q: Which markets can register for Brand USA Global Marketplace at the launch of the platform?

A: Brand USA Global Marketplace registration is currently open to European-based buyers. More information will follow for additional international markets.

Q: Is a list of U.S. partners available?

A: Brand USA will release a list of participating U.S. partners.

Q: Will there be other events hosted on Brand USA Global Marketplace?

A: Brand USA will share an upcoming calendar of events. Some events may be specific to different audiences (i.e., media or travel agents).

Q: How do tour operators interact with U.S. partners on the Brand USA Global Marketplace ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: Ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, European buyers can browse U.S. partner Pods and download resources. If you wish to speak with partners ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, please use the 24/7 connect function.

Q: How will the appointment matchmaking for Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 work?

A: Due to the time differences between the U.S. and Europe, there will be a daily opportunity for six 13-minute appointments. Ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, you will be invited to rank your preferences for appointments. By attending the full four-day Buyer Program, you will have benefit from a more diverse appointment portfolio. U.S. partners will also be invited to rank their preferences for appointments.

Q: When will I receive details of my appointments and Enrichment Series during Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: Further information will be released regarding speakers and sessions in September / October. Appointment schedules will be shared up to two weeks before Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020.

Q: Will Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2021 take place on the Brand USA Global Marketplace?

A: Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2021 is scheduled to take place physically on Monday, October 25, 2021 – Thursday, October 28, 2021 at County Hall in London, United Kingdom.

Q: Who can I contact for more information?

A: European buyers can contact their in-market Brand USA representative or email [email protected].

Buyer Registration and Participation

null

What’s included in the Buyer Program?

Buyers are invited to attend up to four days of pre-scheduled appointments from Monday, October 26 – Thursday, October 29, 2020. These four days will offer more than three hours of daily engagement.

 

Schedule of events for Monday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Brand USA Opening Address

7:45 AM PDT / 10:45 AM EDT / 2:45 PM GMT / 3:45 PM CET: CEO Keynote Conversation

8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Six Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Tuesday:

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: Aviation: The Transatlantic ‘Airscape’

8:55 AM PDT / 11:55 AM EDT / 3:55 PM GMT / 4:55 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:40 AM PDT / 12:40 PM EDT / 4:40 PM GMT / 5:40 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Wednesday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: European Travel Trends

9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET: Networking

 

Schedule of events for Thursday:

7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST: Navigation time for Buyers of Global Marketplace

7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET: Enrichment: Supporting Black-Owned Businesses

9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET: Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments

9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET: Brand USA Closing Address

10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET: Networking

 

There will be six 13- minute pre-scheduled appointments daily. European buyers may select a two, three or four-day program, but are strongly encouraged to select the full four-day program with up to 24 appointments to ensure a diverse appointment portfolio.

 

Registration

There is one registration process for both the Brand USA Global Marketplace and Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020. Registration will provide European buyers with unlimited access to the Brand USA Global Marketplace platform.

Registration will enable you to build your own buyer profile, including your company bio and contact information, in a buyer directory, available to all registered partners. As a buyer, you will have the opportunity to engage with up to 150 U.S. partners’ Pods. At each U.S. partner Pod, there will be itineraries and downloadable marketing collateral, as well as the opportunity to connect virtually via a message function or business card submission.

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 is open to European buyers from tour operators specialising in leisure travel to the USA from European markets. In order to register for Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, registrants must be in position to make or influence decisions on the U.S. travel product that their companies offer. If you are a company that has more than one buyer, each buyer will be required to fill in their own registration. Colleagues from another business function (e.g. marketing) may register separately, but will share buyers pre-scheduled appointment schedules.

You can still register to be a buyer at Brand USA Travel Week, but please note appointment matchmaking has now closed.

Sales agents

Brand USA Travel Week Europe (Monday, October 26 – Thursday, October 29, 2020) is not open to sales agents.

REGISTER HERE

Frequently Asked Questions

null

Brand USA Global Marketplace

Q: What is the cost for buyers to participate in Brand USA Global Marketplace and Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: There is no cost for European buyers to register for Brand USA Global Marketplace and/or attend Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020.

Q: Is the Brand USA Global Marketplace available only in English or in other languages as well?

A: The Brand USA Global Marketplace is currently only available in English.

Q: How will the Brand USA Global Marketplace remain open 24/7? 

A: European buyers and U.S. partners will have access to the platform at any time ensuring ease of access for all time zones.

Q: Which markets can register for Brand USA Global Marketplace at the launch of the platform?

A: Brand USA Global Marketplace registration is currently open to European-based buyers. More information will follow for additional international markets.

Q: Is a list of U.S. partners available?

A: Brand USA will release a list of participating U.S. partners.

Q: Will there be other events hosted on Brand USA Global Marketplace?

A: Brand USA will share an upcoming calendar of events. Some events may be specific to different audiences (i.e., media or travel agents).

Q: How do tour operators interact with U.S. partners on the Brand USA Global Marketplace ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: Ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, European buyers can browse U.S. partner Pods and download resources. If you wish to speak with partners ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, please use the 24/7 connect function.

Q: How will the appointment matchmaking for Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 work?

A: Due to the time differences between the U.S. and Europe, there will be a daily opportunity for six 13-minute appointments. Ahead of Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020, you will be invited to rank your preferences for appointments. By attending the full four-day Buyer Program, you will have benefit from a more diverse appointment portfolio. U.S. partners will also be invited to rank their preferences for appointments.

Q: When will I receive details of my appointments and Enrichment Series during Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020?

A: Further information will be released regarding speakers and sessions in September / October. Appointment schedules will be shared up to two weeks before Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020.

Q: Will Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2021 take place on the Brand USA Global Marketplace?

A: Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2021 is scheduled to take place physically on Monday, October 25, 2021 – Thursday, October 28, 2021 at County Hall in London, United Kingdom.

Q: Who can I contact for more information?

A: European buyers can contact their in-market Brand USA representative or email [email protected].