MONDAY,
OCTOBER 26

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Brand USA Opening Address
Main Stage
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

CEO Keynote Conversation
Main Stage
7:45 AM PDT / 10:45 AM EDT / 2:45 PM GMT / 3:45 PM CET

Six Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

TUESDAY,
OCTOBER 27

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Aviation: The Transatlantic ‘Airscape’
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:55 AM PDT / 11:55 AM EDT / 3:55 PM GMT / 4:55 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:40 AM PDT / 12:40 PM EDT / 4:40 PM GMT / 5:40 PM CET

WEDNESDAY,
OCTOBER 28

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: European Travel Trends
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 PM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:50 PM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

THURSDAY,
OCTOBER 29

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Supporting Black-Owned Travel Businesses
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Brand USA Closing Address
Main Stage
9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

MONDAY,
OCTOBER 26

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Brand USA Opening Address
Main Stage
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

CEO Keynote Conversation
Main Stage
7:45 AM PDT / 10:45 AM EDT / 2:45 PM GMT / 3:45 PM CET

Six Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

TUESDAY,
OCTOBER 27

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Aviation: The Transatlantic ‘Airscape’
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:55 AM PDT / 11:55 AM EDT / 3:55 PM GMT / 4:55 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:40 AM PDT / 12:40 PM EDT / 4:40 PM GMT / 5:40 PM CET

WEDNESDAY,
OCTOBER 28

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: European Travel Trends
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 PM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:50 PM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

THURSDAY,
OCTOBER 29

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Supporting Black-Owned Travel Businesses
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Brand USA Closing Address
Main Stage
9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

MONDAY,
OCTOBER 26

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Brand USA Opening Address
Main Stage
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

CEO Keynote Conversation
Main Stage
7:45 AM PDT / 10:45 AM EDT / 2:45 PM GMT / 3:45 PM CET

Six Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

TUESDAY,
OCTOBER 27

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Aviation: The Transatlantic ‘Airscape’
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
8:55 AM PDT / 11:55 AM EDT / 3:55 PM GMT / 4:55 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:40 AM PDT / 12:40 PM EDT / 4:40 PM GMT / 5:40 PM CET

WEDNESDAY,
OCTOBER 28

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: European Travel Trends
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 PM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
9:50 PM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

THURSDAY,
OCTOBER 29

Navigation Time (for Buyers)
7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM CET

Enrichment Series: Supporting Black-Owned Travel Businesses
Main Stage
8:15 AM PDT / 11:15 AM EDT / 3:15 PM GMT / 4:15 PM CET

Three Pre-scheduled Buyer & Exhibitor Appointments
9:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 4:05 PM GMT / 5:05 PM CET

Brand USA Closing Address
Main Stage
9:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 4:50 PM GMT / 5:50 PM CET

Networking
Networking Lounge
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CET

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will return for a second year Monday, October 26 through Thursday, October 29, 2020. This innovative platform will continue to bring together the biggest players in the European travel industry to drive growth in the U.S. travel sector.

In light of restrictions placed on international travel and public gatherings during the COVID-19 outbreak, Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will take place virtually on the newly launched Brand USA Global Marketplace.

Appointments

There will be six daily 13-minute matchmade appointments conducted on the platform. Two people from your organization may attend appointments, however they must be among your registered users.

Please note that airlines will be registered as buyers and can be placed as a preference in the matchmaking process.

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will also offer opportunities to connect with friends and colleagues in the Networking Lounge.

 

You can still register to be a buyer at Brand USA Travel Week, but please note appointment matchmaking has now closed.

Appointments

There will be six daily 13-minute matchmade appointments conducted on the platform. Two people from your organization may attend appointments, however they must be among your registered users.

Please note that airlines will be registered as buyers and can be placed as a preference in the matchmaking process.

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will also offer opportunities to connect with friends and colleagues in the Networking Lounge.

 

 

You can still register to be a buyer at Brand USA Travel Week, but please note appointment matchmaking has now closed.

Enrichment

The Enrichment Series–a rich program of innovative speaker sessions–will offer critical market insights from compelling speakers including marketers, strategists, and industry leaders in a fast-paced series of meaningful conversations designed to inspire, engage, educate, and entertain.

To see the Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 Event Program please click here.

If you are unable to attend the live session, all content will be made available on-demand in the ‘Video On-Demand’ room on Brand USA Global Marketplace.

Networking

Building on the success of last year, Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will connect buyers from across Europe with U.S. partners, from destination marketing organizations and hospitality providers, to hotels and attractions, at a time when it is most needed.

The four-day event will incorporate one-on-one matchmade appointments offering genuine connectivity and a crucial opportunity to discuss the trends, challenges, innovations, and opportunities to grow visitation to the United States from Europe.

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020

Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will return for a second year Monday, October 26 – Thursday, October 29, 2020. This innovative platform will continue to bring together the biggest players in the European travel industry to drive growth in the U.S. travel sector.

In light of restrictions placed on international travel and public gatherings during the COVID-19 outbreak, Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will take place virtually on the newly launched Brand USA Global Marketplace.

 

Enrichment

The Enrichment Series–a rich program of innovative speaker sessions–will offer critical market insights from compelling speakers including marketers, strategists, and industry leaders in a fast-paced series of meaningful conversations designed to inspire, engage, educate, and entertain.

To see the Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 Event Program please click here.

If you are unable to attend the live session, all content will be made available on-demand in the ‘Video On-Demand’ room on Brand USA Global Marketplace.

 

Networking

Building on the success of last year, Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2020 will connect buyers from across Europe with U.S. partners, from destination marketing organizations and hospitality providers, to hotels and attractions, at a time when it is most needed.

The four-day event will incorporate one-on-one matchmade appointments offering genuine connectivity and a crucial opportunity to discuss the trends, challenges, innovations, and opportunities to grow visitation to the United States from Europe.

Watch the inaugural Travel Week Europe Recap Video

Enjoy the recap video from Inaugural Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2019!

Watch the inaugural Travel Week Europe Recap Video

Enjoy the recap video from Inaugural Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2019!

Watch the inaugural Travel Week Europe Recap Video

Enjoy the recap video from Inaugural Brand USA Travel Week Europe 2019!